Welcome to our official webshop!

Gray cloth: Greenatic (Fairtrade / Organic Cotton)
Gray cloth: Greenatic (Fairtrade / Organic Cotton)
Gray cloth: Greenatic (Fairtrade / Organic Cotton)
Gray cloth: Greenatic (Fairtrade / Organic Cotton)
Gray cloth: Greenatic (Fairtrade / Organic Cotton)
product_img1
Tracklist:
1. At the Front
2. North Star of Nija
3. Day of the Cloud
4. Behold
5. Open Eye
6. Mirrorslave
7. Nensha
8. Rebirth
9. The Shadowing
10. Set Us Free
product_img1
Tracklist:
1. Redfog
2. See Through Me
3. Saw
4. The Newborn One
5. Way of the Masses
product_img1
Tracklist:
1. Svartport
2. Sun of All
3. Obsession
4. Rasen
5. The Haste to the Pyre
6. Wings of Dragons
7. I, the Wolf
8. The Umbilical Cord
9. Dawn of Light
10. In War
Tracklist:
1. In Medias Res
2. Blacksphere
3. Kalabalik
4. Tribes
5. Obscurity
6. Aluminum
7. Corot
8. Automata
9. Arrival
10. Of Sovereignty
Upright format

FAQ

Please enter your delivery and invoice address. Those may differ. If you enter your phone number it will be easier for us to get in touch with you in case we have questions. Your mail address is necessary to send your order confirmation and delivery note. Your personal data will be handled according to vaild privacy policies. We only use them to work on your order properly. You will receive an order confirmation by mail.

Right after your order you will receive an order confirmation by mail containing all data linked to your order. Please don't delete it. It also contains your order number, that you need for any correspondence with us.

We offer the following payment methods: bank transfer and PayPal (credit card to follow soon). All data you need to make the payment you will find in your order confirmation. Please add your order number to your payment. Please pay in time that we can send your ordered items/tickets in time.

After we received your payment in time you will receive your ordered items. Within Germany your items will be delivered by DHL. Shipping in foreign countries will be handled by Deutsche Post. In case it is not possible to complete your order in time we will get in touch with you by phone/mail immediately. Shipping costs are calculated in the shopping cart and differ from country to country.

In case you have questions about your order, please click on our contact page, write us an e-mail or call us. The number is +49 (0) 7162 30 50 815

Welcome to our official webshop!

BUY OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE!

Rohware: Greenatic (Organic / Fair Trade)

Rohware: Greenatic (Fairtrade / Organic Cotton)
Rohware: Greenatic (Fairtrade / Organic Cotton)
Rohware: Greenatic (Fairtrade / Organic Cotton)
Rohware: Greenatic (Fairtrade / Organic Cotton)
Rohware: Greenatic (Fairtrade / Organic Cotton)
Rohware: Greenatic (Fairtrade / Organic Cotton)
product_img1

Tracklist:
1. At the Front
2. North Star of Nija
3. Day of the Cloud
4. Behold
5. Open Eye
6. Mirrorslave
7. Nensha
8. Rebirth
9. The Shadowing
10. Set Us Free

product_img1

Tracklist:
1. Redfog
2. See Through Me
3. Saw
4. The Newborn One
5. Way of the Masses

product_img1

Tracklist:
1. Svartport
2. Sun of All
3. Obsession
4. Rasen
5. The Haste to the Pyre
6. Wings of Dragons
7. I, the Wolf
8. The Umbilical Cord
9. Dawn of Light
10. In War

Tracklist:
1. In Medias Res
2. Blacksphere
3. Kalabalik
4. Tribes
5. Obscurity
6. Aluminum
7. Corot
8. Automata
9. Arrival
10. Of Sovereignty

Hochformat

FAQ

Bitte gib Deine Liefer- und Rechnungsadresse, die voneinander abweichen können, ein. Durch die Angabe der Telefonnummer erleichterst Du uns eventuelle Rückfragen. Deine E-Mail Adresse benötigen wir, um Dir die Auftrags- und Lieferbestätigung zu senden. Mit Deinen Daten gehen wir unter Einhaltung der jeweils gültigen Datenschutzbestimmungen vertraulich um und verwenden sie ausschließlich zur Abwicklung Deiner Bestellung. Du erhältst eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail.

Du erhältst umgehend nach Deiner Bestellung eine Bestätigung per E-Mail, die alle für Deinen Auftrag relevanten Daten enthält. Bitte bewahre sie daher sorgfältig auf. Sie enthält auch eine Auftragsnummer, die Du für Rückfragen unbedingt benötigst.

Die Bezahlung Deines Auftrages kann aktuell per Vorkasse und Paypal erfolgen (Kreditkarte folgt in Kürze). Die hierfür erforderlichen Daten entnimm bitte Deiner Auftragsbestätigung. Bitte bezahle den Zahlbetrag unter Angabe Deiner Bestellnummer möglichst kurzfristig, damit wir Dir die bestellte Ware schnellstmöglich zusenden können.

Nach Zahlungseingang werden Deine bestellten Artikel schnellstmöglich verschickt. Innerhalb Deutschlands erfolgt die Lieferung mit DHL. Ins Ausland verschicken wir mit der Deutschen Post. Sofern die vollständige Bearbeitung einer Bestellung nicht möglich ist, melden wir uns unverzüglich per Telefon oder E-Mail bei Dir. Die Versandkosten berechnen sich im Warenkorb je nach Land.

Solltest Du Fragen zu Deiner Bestellung haben, kannst Du Dich über unsere Kontaktseite per E-Mail an uns wenden oder uns telefonisch unter der Nummer +49 7162 30 50 815 erreichen.